Cambridge and Canterbury: two great tastes that taste great together

It was bound to happen. Traveling, cold weather, too many pints, and not enough runs have made friendly acquaintances of me and a bloke called influenza. Like 19th century fever and chills sick. I was shivering so badly last night I actually scratched myself in the face, and now look like I’ve been in a knife fight. Joy.  Anthony Trollope once  said ”When a man is ill nothing is so important to him as his own illness,” so this post is probably not going to get its due attention and will probably be filled with random mistakes brought on my too many meds and partial delirium. Hope this chilly season finds you in full health and a forgiving blog reader.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Cambridge and Canterbury: two great tastes that taste great together

  1. Amanda

    Safe travels home, my friend! Hope you are feeling better!

Leave a Reply

